Postmedia Network Announces Election of Directors
Posted: 1/14/2013  |  By:
Toronto--Postmedia Network Canada Corp. has reported that at its annual meeting of shareholders on Jan. 10, 2013, each of the directors listed as nominees in the management proxy circular dated Nov. 23, 2012 were elected as directors of the corporation. Directors have been appointed to serve until the close of the next annual meeting of shareholders.

Elected directors include Ronald Osborne, Paul Godfrey, Charlotte Burke, Hugh Dow, John Paton, Graham Savage, Steven Shapiro, Peter Sharpe, and Robert Steacy.