The Texas Newspaper Foundation has announced that Sam Fore Jr., Jeremy Halbreich, Mary Henkel Judson and Willis Webb have been added to its Hall of Fame for 2013.

The ceremony was Friday in Houston.

The foundation, which is based in Austin, created its hall of fame in 2006 to honor up to four men and women of the newspaper business each year.

Add Comment